Pure relaxation

Relaxation for Body an Mind

A special highlight for our hotel and conference guests is the SiebenWelten Thermal Bath & Spa Resort , that is connected to the BäderParkHotel. Our Thermal Bath & Spa Resort will turn any occasion into a relaxing wellness holiday. The hotel has its own access to the Thermal Bath & Spa Resort so that our guests can comfortably access it from their hotel rooms as well as the Guesthouse Residence. With a total of eight saunas, a steam bath, a salt cave, a tepidarium and 22 treatment rooms you can expect a luxurious selection of Wellness offers.

A single day, like a whole Holiday

Enjoy the fantastic ambience of the Thermal Bath & Spa Resort and go on a journey through the seven most beautiful regions of the world - Asia, Andalusia, Arabia, Mexico, Africa, India and Japan. Relax in the Andalusian sauna area and let yourself be inspired by our exotic restaurants. Discover Asian cuisine, relax at the pool bar or use the fitness area of the Thermal Bath & Spa Resort.

The numerous wellness offers with high-quality care products and treatments complete the relaxation for body and mind. 

We ensure that your stay at the Bäder Park Hotel will be a special one. You can choose from the Arrangements of the Thermal Bath & Spa Resort with the hotel for your personal wellness program during overnight stays in our hotel. Furthermore, for a small surcharge, the entire offer of the Thermal Bath & Spa Resort is available to all conference guests as well.

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns

Pure Erholung

Entspannung für Körper und Geist

Ein besonderes Highlight für unsere Hotel- und Tagungsgäste ist das SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resort, welches an das BäderParkHotel angeschlossen ist. So können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel mit einem Wellnessurlaub verbinden. Durch einen hoteleigenen Zugang erreichen Sie das SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resort bequem von Ihrem Hotelzimmer sowie vom Gästehaus "Residenz". Mit insgesamt acht Saunen, einem Dampfbad, einer Salzgrotte, einem Tepidarium und 22 Behandlungsräumen erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an Wellness- und Saunaangeboten.

Ein einziger Tag, wie ein ganzer Urlaub

Genießen Sie das traumhafte Ambiente des SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resorts und gehen Sie auf eine Reise durch die sieben schönsten Regionen dieser Welt – Asien, Andalusien, Arabien, Mexiko, Afrika, Indien und Japan. Entspannen Sie in der andalusischen Saunalandschaft und lassen Sie sich von unseren exotischen Restaurants kulinarisch verwöhnen. Entdecken Sie die asiatische Küche, relaxen Sie an der Poolbar oder nutzen Sie den Fitnessbereich des SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resorts.

Die zahlreichen Wellnessangebote mit hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten und Behandlungen runden die Erholung für Körper und Geist ab. 

Damit Ihr Aufenthalt im Bäder Park Hotel ein besonderes Erlebnis wird, können Sie aus den Arrangements des SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resorts Ihr persönliches Wellnessprogramm kombiniert mit Übernachtungen in unserem Hotel auswählen. Darüber hinaus steht unseren Tagungsgästen gegen einen geringen Aufpreis das gesamte Angebot des SiebenWelten Therme & Spa Resorts zur Verfügung.

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns