DB Event Ticket

Arriving successfully, comfortable and cos-effectively by train throughout Germany

With Deutsche Bahn's offer you can save money when visiting your event! Travel relaxed and comfortably in 2nd class for 49,50 Euro or in 1st class for only 79,50 Euro (one way).

For you and the Environment! 

Your journey to and from Deutsche Bahn's long-distance services will be carried out with a 100 % green electricity event ticket. The energy you need for your trip is sourced exclusively from renewable energy sources.

Validity

The tickets are valid for a maximum travel period of 14 days for a one-time outward or return journey within the offer period from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2018. The ticket is valid for 2 days for each direction of travel.

Conditions

Advance booking period at least 1 day. With train connection and sale, while stock lasts.

The hotline is Monday through Friday from 8.00 - 20.00 o'clock. Telephone charges are 20 cents regardless of the duration of the call from the German fixed network and a maximum of 60 cents from Mobile networks.

Further information on the Tickets for the event are available at: www.bahn.de/veranstaltungsticket

Prices may vary. All information without guarantee.


Booking

After you have selected your event in the BäderParkHotel, you can use the keyword BäderParkHotel to contact us by telephone. Booking under the service number 01 80 / 6 31 11 - 53 (please have your credit card ready for payment, payment method fee according to DB passenger transport).

Price for your event Ticket

(one way) to or from Fulda

2nd class from 49,50 Euro
1st class from 79,50 Euro


Book now

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns

DB Veranstaltungsticket

Erfolgreich, bequem und günstig mit der Bahn deutschlandweit ankommen

Mit dem Angebot des BäderParkHotel und der Deutschen Bahn können Sie beim Besuch Ihrer Veranstaltung bares Geld sparen! Reisen Sie entspannt und komfortabel z. B. in der 2. Klasse ab 49,50 Euro oder in der 1. Klasse für nur 79,50 Euro (einfache Fahrt).

Damit fahren Sie und die Umwelt gut! 

Ihre An- und Abreise im Fernverkehr der Deutschen Bahn wird mit dem Veranstaltungsticket aus 100 % Ökostrom durchge­führt. Die für Ihre Reise benötigte Energie wird ausschließlich aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen bezogen.

Gültigkeit

Die Fahrkarten gelten für einen Reisezeitraum von längstens 14 Tagen zur einmaligen Hin- oder Rückfahrt im Angebotszeitraum vom 1. 1. 2018 bis zum 31. 12. 2018. Je Fahrtrichtung gilt das Ticket 2 Tage.

Bedingungen

Vorausbuchungsfrist mindestens 1 Tag. Mit Zugbindung und Verkauf, solange der Vorrat reicht.

Die Hotline ist Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 – 20.00 Uhr erreichbar, die Telefonkosten für einen Anruf betragen unabhängig von der Dauer des Gesprächs 20 Cent aus dem deutschen Festnetz und maximal 60 Cent aus den Mobilfunknetzen.

Weitere Informationen zum Veranstaltungsticket erhalten Sie unter: www.bahn.de/veranstaltungsticket

Preisänderungen vorbehalten. Angaben ohne Gewähr.


Buchung

Nachdem Sie Ihre Veranstaltung im BäderParkHotel platziert haben, können Sie mit dem Stichwort BäderParkHotel die telefonische Buchung unter der Service-Nummer 01 80 / 6 31 11 - 53 vornehmen (bitte halten Sie Ihre Kreditkarte zur Zahlung bereit, Zahlungsmittelentgelt gemäß DB Personenverkehr).

Preis für Ihr Veranstaltungsticket

(einfache Fahrt) nach oder von Fulda

2. Klasse ab  49,50 Euro
1. Klasse ab 79,50 Euro


Jetzt buchen

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns